We are pleased to announce that we have appointed FOCS LOGISTICS LTD to represent TMCL Container Line in the UK. FOCS is part of John Good Shipping Ltd (www.johngood.co.uk), a leading business group operating in the field of shipping, freight forwarding, port and logistics services, recognized for its strong presence in UK since 1833. The official starting date will be Monday 16th April 2012 . Please note the contact details as follows: FOCS LOGISTICS LTD Cooper House 2 Haven Exchange South Felixstowe, Suffolk IPP11 2QE TEL: +44 (0) 1394 282347 FAX: +44 (0) 1394 285706/282603 Brian Megran – Director bmegran@focslogistics.com Rachel Davies – Manager rdavies@focslogistics.com Graham Thomas – Ops Manager Gthomas@focslogistics.com Lisa Wilcox – Operations lwilcox@focslogistics.com Stuart Cowdell – Operations scowdell@focslogistics.com Lisa Sharman – Sales (import and export) lisasharman@focslogistics.com Karnie Cheung – Sales (import and export) Kcheung@focslogistics.com We wish FOCS LOGISTICS LTD all the best and looking forward to see TMCL business growing strong in the UK. Written by TMCL View all posts by: TMCL Comments are closed. search

< Back