Europe


  • Albania
    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Slovenia for further details.

    • After confirmation
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Austria
    • ASECO Container Services GmbH

    • TRAUNGASSE 4/4 A-1030 VIENNA Austria Ph: +43 (0)1 726 351 00 Fx: N/A Email: office@aseco.at
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Edin Hatibovic edha@aseco.at +43-1-59 91 91 50
      Import/Export Edi Zaimovic edza@aseco.at +43-1-59 91 91 40
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Slovenia for further details.

    • To be confirmed
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Slovenia for further details.

    • After confirmation
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Czech Republic
    • ASECO Container Services s.r.o

    • 1. Pluku 8-10/621 Prague 8 Czech Republic Ph: +420 224891281 Fx: +420 224891280
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Jiri Koci koci@aseco.cz +42 0224891281
      Import Jitka Janovska aseco@aseco.cz +42 0224891282
  • Denmark
    • ASECO Container Services A/S

    • Balticagade 15 - Dokken, 8000 Aarhus C, Denmark Ph: +4586135555 Fx: +4586196838
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Nicolai Seidler Christensen nsc@aseco.dk +45 35 44 15 81
      Operation and Sales Philip Tousgaard phto@aseco.dk +45 35 44 15 34
  • Estonia
    • ASECO Container Services OU

      • Ahtri 6A 10151 Tallinn, Estonia Ph: +372 611 6351 Fx: +372 6070848 Email: aseco@aseco.ee
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import Ivan Krasnov ikr@aseco.ee +372 6116351
      Export Mihkel Kaeval mka@aseco.ee + 372 611 6324
      Sales Mihkel Kaeval mka@aseco.ee + 372 611 6324
  • Finland
    • ASECO Finland Oy Ltd

    • TYÖPAJANKATU 5, 00580 HELSINKI FINLAND Ph: +358 (0) 9 6803 720 Fx: +358 (0) 9 6211 688
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Operation/Customer service Liisa Laitinen liisa.laitinen@aseco.fi +358 9 68037218
  • France
    • LOGFRET

    • ZAE du pont de la brèche I 8 rue Robert Moinon 95190 GOUSSAINVILLE Fax: +33-(0)1-30-18-96-50
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Marc Millet mmillet@logfret.com +33 (0)6 07 45 75 37
      Sales and Agent Sylvain Edouard sedouard@logfret.com + 33 (0)1 30 18 99 87
      Sea Export Florence Frebourg ffrebourg@logfret.com + 33 (0)2 35 25 50 26
      Sea Import Elisabeth Hoizai ehoizai@logfret.com + 33 (0)2 35 25 71 32
  • Georgia
    • FOR GEORGIA CONTACT AS FOLLOWS

    • STEINWEG LEVANT LOGISTIC SERVICES S.A. Yeni Yalova Yolu Buttim Plaza K:10  D: 1625 16250 Osmangazi Bursa   TURKEY Tel    : + 90 224 211 03 70 Fax   : + 90 224 211 03 37  
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Manager Murat Kutlu m.kutlu@tr.steinweg.com + 90 224 211 03 70
      Sales and Documentation Berkey Adsan b.adsan@tr.steinweg.com + 90 224 211 03 70
      Sales and Documentation Hande Aras h.aras@tr.steinweg.com + 90 224 211 03 70
      Sales and Documentation Timucin Saricikli t.saricikli@tr.steinweg.com + 90 224 211 03 70
  • Germany
    • ECLS TRANS-EUROPE CONTAINER & LOGISTIC SERVICE GmbH

    • Brandstwiete 1 20457 Hamburg Germany Phone : +49-40-361229 0 Fax : +49-40-361229 29 Email : info@ecls-ham.de
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Company Mangement Mr. Eun Young Lee / COO marklee@ecls-fra.de +49 40 3612 29-25
      Key Account Management Ms. So Young, Park sypark@ecls-ham.de +49 40 3612 29-18
      Export Mr. Jan Schierwagen schierwagen@ecls-ham.de +49 40 3612 29-16
      Import Ms Youn-Kyung Bae younkyung.bae@ecls-ham.de +49 40 3612 29-17
  • Hungary
    • ASECO Container Service Kft.

    • Koszeg utca 27. H-1144 Budapest Hungary Ph: +36 1 8806800 Fx: +36   1 880 6806
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Customer Service Rita Lezsák rit@aseco.hu +36 1 880 6803
  • Ireland
    • Contact TMCL Mangement

    • Email : commercial@tmcl.eu
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Italy
    • Cesare Fremura Srlu

    • (all imports to Genoa should be consigned to Livorno head office instead) LIVORNO HEAD OFFICE Piazza Cavour, 12 57123 Livorno (LI) Italy Ph: +39 0586 846606 Fx: +39 0586 846255
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import Francesco Cassinelli inw.ge@fremuragroup.com +39 0106469118
      Export Susanna De Vivi exp.liv@fremuragroup.com +39 0586 846808
      Sales Elena Fremura e.fremura@fremuragroup.com +39 0586 846696
  • Kosovo
    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Slovenia for further details.

    • After confirmation
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Lithuania
    • ASECO Container Services UAB

    • Danes 15, Klaipeda, LT-92117, Lithuania Ph: +370 46311858 Fx: +370 46259594
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Marius Valuzis mar@aseco.lt
  • Macedonia
    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Slovenia for further details.

    • After confirmation
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Malta
    • Focal Maritime Services Company Limited

    • No.2, Dar is-Sliem, Alfons Maria Galea Street, Birzebbuga BBG 1532 Malta Ph: +356 21657577 Fx: +356 21657578
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Sales Patrick Saliba ffw@focal.com.mt +356 21658293
  • Montenegero
    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Slovenia for further details.

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Netherlands
    • Aseco Container Services B.V.

    • Deventerseweg 12, 2994 LD Barendrecht Rotterdam, Netherlands Ph: +31 180644311 Fx: +31 180644312
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Rene de Rijcke rdr@aseco-nl.com
      Import Rick Heezen hee@aseco-nl.com +31 180644314
      Sales Wesley Cheret wch@aseco-nl.com +31 180644315
  • Norway
  • Poland
    • ASECO Container Services Sp.z.o.o

    • ul. Korczaka 13 81-473 Gdynia, Poland Ph: +48 58 66 20 247/248/249 Fx: +48 586620265 Email: tmcl@aseco.pl
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Maciej Wojniusz mwj@aseco.pl + 48 58 66 20 249
      Management Marcin Jamroz mjz@aseco.pl +48 58 66 20 247
  • Portugal
    • Navex- Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação, SA

    • Travessa do Alecrim, nº1, 3º; 1200-019 Lisboa, Portugal
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Executive Director João Silva joao.silva@navex.pt +351 211 128 263
      Sales Mario Cavaco mario.cavaco@navex.pt +351 211 128 272
      Import/Export Nuno Silva nuno.silva@navex.pt +351 211 128 269
    • Navex- Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação, SA

    • Galerias Avenida Parque; Avenida Luisa Todi 277/281 2º E2 Setubal
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/Export Tiago Rocha tiago.rocha@navex.pt +351 211128593
    • Navex- Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação, SA

    • Rua do Vareiro, nº19 Leça da Palmeira; 4450-799 Matosinhos
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Executive Director João Valdemar joao.valdemar@navex.pt +351 220028661
      Sales Miguel Medeiros miguel.medeiros@navex.pt +351 220028650
      Import/Export Miguel Medeiros miguel.medeiros@navex.pt +351 220028650
      Import/Export Carlos Moreira carlos.moreira@navex.pt +351 220028653
    • Navex- Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação, SA

    • Terminal Multipurpose of Sines - Room 46 PO BOX 44; 7520-902 Sines
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/Export Tiago Rocha Tiago.rocha@navex.pt +351 211128593
    • Navex- Empresa Portuguesa de Navegação, SA

    • Edificio ETE Apartado 135 Aveiro
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Import/Export Miguel Medeiros miguel.medeiros@navex.pt +351 220028650
  • Russia
    • Please contact TMCL Management

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Serbia
    • For rate request or more information, please contact our agent in Slovenia for further details.

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Slovakia
    • Please see our agent in Czech Republic. Slovakia handled by our Prague office.

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
  • Slovenia
    • ASECO d.o.o.

    • Ferrarska 14, SI-6000 Koper Ph: +386 (0)5 6625070 Fx: +386 (0)5 6625071
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Gregor Nemec gne@aseco.si
  • Turkey
    • C. STEINWEG LEVANT LOJISTIK HIZMETLERI SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.

    • COMERT SOK. YAPI KREDI PLAZA C BLOK KAT: 19 D: 45 LEVENT BESIKTAS, 34330 ISTANBUL / TURKEY Ph: +90 224 211 03 70 Fx: +90 224 211 03 37
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Management Murat Kutlu m.kutlu@tr.steinweg.com +90 224 211 03 70
      Sales/Operation Yusuf Kaya y.kaya@tr.steinweg.com +90 224 211 03 70
      Sales/Operation Berkey Adsan b.adsan@tr.steinweg.com +90 224 211 03 70
      Sales/Operation Halime Yildiz h.yildiz@tr.steinweg.com +90 224 211 03 70
      Sales/Operation Hande Aras h.aras@tr.steinweg.com +90 224 211 03 70
      Sales/Operation Timucin Saricikli t.saricikli@tr.steinweg.com +90 224 211 03 70
      Sale/Accounting Gulsah Gunez g.gunez@tr.steinweg.com +90 224 211 03 70
      Sales/Operation Tolga Ozlu t.ozlu@tr.steinweg.com +90 324 233 33 57
      Sales/Operation Huriye Akca h.akca@tr.steinweg.com +90 324 233 33 57
    • C. STEINWEG LEVANT LOJISTIK HIZMETLERI SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.

    • YENI YALOVA YOLU 4.KM ALTINOVA MAH. BUTTIM PLAZA KAT:10 NO:1625 16250 OSMANGAZI BURSA/TURKEY Phone : +90 (224) 211 03 70 Fax : +90 (224) 211 03 37
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Please Contact Istanbul Office
    • C. STEINWEG LEVANT LOJISTIK HIZMETLERI SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.

    • YENI MAHALLE ISMET INONU BULVARI KURTULUS MEYDANI NO:78 KLAS PLAZA B BLOK KAT:10 NO:20 MERSIN – TURKEY Phone :+90 (324) 233 33 57 Fax : +90 (324) 232 33 76
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Please Contact Istanbul Office
    • C. STEINWEG LEVANT LOJISTIK HIZMETLERI SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.

    • IZMIR CANAKKALE ASFALTI BURUNCUK MEVKII CAVUS MAH. NO:34  35660 MENEMEN IZMIR /TURKEY Phone:    +90 (232) 832 30 00 Fax :        +90 (232) 463 26 18
    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook
      Please Contact Istanbul Office
  • Ukraine
    • Please contact TMCL management

    • Function Name Email Phone Outlook